nybfu.org > bureau of electricity > contact us
CONTACT US
Use the map below of New York State to locate the division you wish to find, simply click on an area to reveal contact information for that location.

New York State General Field Oversight
Bernard Bunny, Assistant General Manager
5500 Main Street Suite 210
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone: (716) 626-1571
Fax:
(716) 626-1393
E-mail Bbunny@nybfu.org

 

ALBANY
Chris Gill, Branch Manager
18 CORPORATE WOODS, 4TH FLOOR, ALBANY NY 12211
VOICE 518.463.2122 1.800.356.2556 FAX 518.463.8332
TOP
STEVE BROGAN
SBrogan@nybfu.org
(845) 246-8981
CHRISTOPHER GILL
Cgill@nybfu.org
(518) 463-2122
Walter Sonntag wsonntag@nybfu.org
(518) 373-7003

 
GERALD CALIENDO
Jcaliendo@nybfu.org
(845) 928-7826
DAVID IRWIN
Dirwin@nybfu.org
(518) 797-3520
Brian Sweet
(518) 673-5123
bsweet@nybfu.org

 
PASQUALE DECINA
Pdecina@nybfu.org
(845) 855-7224
John Metsger
(845) 339-2119
jmetsger@nybfu.org
OMER WILSON
OWilson@nybfu.org
(607) 498-4492
 
MALCOLM FAIRLIE
Mfairlie@nybfu.org
(845) 254-4290
GEORGE SCHILLING
Gschilling@nybfu.org
(518) 622-9481
   
WESTERN NEW YORK
John Garven, Branch Manager
5500 MAIN STREET, SUITE 210, WILLIAMSVILLE, NY 14221
VOICE 585.436.4460 | 716.626.1571 | 1.800.595.9600 | FAX: 585.436.4474 | 716.626.1393
TOP
BILLY BRAUN BBraun@nybfu.org
(585) 593-2054
HOLLIS HARDISON HHardison@nybfu.org
(716)434-6228
RODNEY MACLANE RMaclane@nybfu.org
(716)591-1096
TIM SPINA
TSpina@nybfu.org

(716) 781-2100
TERRY CLARKE TClarke@nybfu.org
(585) 368-9561
CHESTER KOWAL CKowal@nybfu.org
(716) 826-5260
JOHN McLAUGHLIN
Jmclaughlin@nybfu.org
(585) 787-6968
DAVE STENGEL
dstengel@nybfu.org
(716) 741 3277
ROBERT GRANCHELLI RGranchelli@nybfu.org
(716) 433-6758
ROY LEDWIN RLedwin@nybfu.org
(716) 824-8260
LON ROBSINSON LRobinson@nybfu.org
(716) 934-3759
CORT WILKINS
Cwilkins@nybfu.org
(716) 358-2459
GARY GENERAL GGeneral@nybfu.org
(585) 723-0399
JEFF LEIDOLPH JLeidolph@nybfu.org
(716) 635-0844
ROBERT SMITH
BSmith@nybfu.org

(716) 492-2756
 
MELVILLE
Robert Figlia,
Chief Inspector (Nassau) and James Smith, Chief Inspector (Suffolk).
200 Broadhollow Road Suite 207, MELVILLE, NY 11747
631-393-5149
TOP
JOSEPH AMATO JAmato@nybfu.org
(516) 799-3335
JOSEPH DEUBEL JDeubel@nybfu.org
(631) 581-8697
VINCENT GUADAGNO
Vguadagno@nybfu.org
(631) 474 7915
ANTHONY MASTROMONICA AMastromonica@nybfu.org
(631) 544-0532
JAMES SMITH
Jsmith@nybfu.org
(631) 732 4325
PAUL BARKER PBarker@nybfu.org
(516) 678-0270
MICHAEL DUMITRU CDumitru@nybfu.org
(516)593-1140
FAX (516)593-1161
LAWRENCE HARTE
Lharte@nybfu.org
(631) 543 5144
HOWARD O'BRITIS HObritis@nybfu.org
(631) 277-5697
 
RAY COMMISSO
Rcommisso@nybfu.org
(516) 931 6216
BOB FIGLIA
Rfiglia@nybfu.org
516 933 3780
CATHERINE HURLEY CHurley@nybfu.org
(516)293-4760
JIMMY OWENS
Jowens@nybfu.org
516 889 4767
 
ARMAND CONTI AConti@nybfu.org ANTHONY GIORDANO AGiordano@nybfu.org
(516) 931-0088
CHARLES MARSAC CMarsac@nybfu.org
(516) 747-1599
ROGER RICHERT RRichert@nybfu.org
(631) 298-4110
 
NEW YORK CITY
40 Fulton Street, New York, NY 10038
1-800-227-2761

TOP
GREGORY LEGGETT
GLeggett@nybfu.org
(212) 227 3700 ext. 141
     
 
SYRACUSE CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER
202 ARTERIAL ROAD, SYRACUSE NY 13206
VOICE 315.463.8553 1.800.287.5161 FAX 315.434.9116

TOP
BRIAN ADEE
BAdee@nybfu.org
(607) 723-5784

JOHN CONNORS
Jconnors@nybfu.org
(315) 539 8136

ERNIE HARES
EHares@nybfu.org
(315) 685-3710
RICHARD ZEMAN
RZeman@nybfu.org
(315) 866-0993
CHAS BRUNER
CBruner@nybfu.org
(607) 539-6231
RICHARD DUBIEL
RDubiel@nybfu.org
(315) 733 7241
FAY HEMINGS
FHemings@nybfu.org
(315) 676- 3997
 
ERNEST CONKLIN
EConklin@nybfu.org
(315) 696-5464
FRANCIS GAYNOR
FGaynor@nybfu.org
(607) 754-2293
MIKE SPELLMAN
Mspellman@nybfu.org
(315) 457-8947
 
WESTCHESTER
Richard Tyrrell, Chief Inspector
PO BOX 585, YONKERS, NY 10702
(914) 478-4031
 
TOP
JOHN CROWELL
JCrowell@nybfu.org
(203) 748-3924
STEVE MARTIN
SMartin@nybfu.org
(914) 788-8679
DOMENIC MORABITO
DMorabito@nybfu.org
(914) 524-7745
ALBERT WEIS
AWeis@nybfu.org
(914) 962-8236
BART FLANAGAN
BFlanagan@nybfu.org
(914) 968-0886
TERENCE McPARTLAND
TMcpartland@nybfu.org
(845) 225-6410
ANTHONY RABASCO
ARabasco@nybfu.org
(914) 472-9461
 
CONRAD HENIZ
CHeniz@nybfu.org
(845) 225-6544
RICHARD MECCA
RMecca@nybfu.org
(914) 921 1518
DAVID REYNOLDS
DReynolds@nybfu.org
(914) 699-8777
 
WILLIAM MALONEY
WMaloney@nybfu.org
(914) 237-7823
FREDRICK METZGER
FMetzger@nybfu.org
(845) 359-7865
RICHARD TYRRELL
RTyrrell@nybfu.org
(914) 478-4031
 
Questions about this site contact the Webmaster